CD: Straight Up

CD: Straight Up



  • $20.00
    Unit price per 

This is the album that Dan Aykroyd and John Belushi were listening to at the 505 Club in Toronto, when they conceived The Blues Brothers!

1. Everyday I Have The Blues
2. (I Got Everything I Need) Almost
3. York County
4. Can’t Lose What You Ain’t Never Had
5. Flip Flop & Fly
6. Good Morning Blues
7. Bring It On Home
8. Shot Gun Blues
9. Dig Myself A Hole
10. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods