CD: We Deliver

CD: We Deliver



  • $20.00
    Unit price per 

Only 15 left!

Downchild’s 1979 release featuring Jane Vasey rockin’ the keys, including on her signature song “Tryin’ To Keep Her 88’s Straight”!

1. It’s A Matter Of Time
2. I Came For Your Daughter
3. Understanding And Affection
4. I’ve Been A Fool
5. Tryin’ To Keep Her 88’s Straight
6. Oh! Oh!
7. I’m Alone
8. Kissy Face
9. Summertime Blues
10. A Woman’s Ways