Lo-Fantasy 2-LP - 2022 Edition


Sam Roberts Band

  • $50.00
    Unit price per 

Lo-Fantasy Deluxe Edition 2022 – 2 LP Limited Edition Orchid vinyl with bonus tracks

 This deluxe limited edition of the band’s fifth studio album features new bonus track “Broken Teeth” which was not included on the original pressing.

Pressed on beautiful orchid vinyl, the album contains the band’s hit singles “We’re All In This Together”, “Shapeshifters”, and “Human Heat”. Lo-Fantasy was nominated for Rock Album of the Year at the 2015 Juno Awards and features several songs which have become mainstays of the band’s live shows.

Sam Roberts Band Lo-Fantasy LP - 2022  Edition

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Shapeshifters
2. We’re All In This Together
3. Human Heat
Side B
4. Metal Skin
5. Angola
6. The Hands of Love
Side C
7. Kid Icarus
8. Too Far
9. Never Enough
Side D
10. Chasing The Light
11. Broken Teeth (*Bonus track)
12. Golden Hour

Digital tracks not included

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods