Dean Brody (CD)

Dean Brody
Out of stock
  • Pinterest

Debut album for Dean Brody, released on April 28, 2009. Produced by Matt Rovey, this album features hit songs “Brothers”, “Dirt Road Scholars”, and “Undone”.


  1. Undone
  2. Dirt Road Scholar
  3. Gravity
  4. This Ain't the Same Town
  5. Lazy Days
  6. Brothers
  7. Old Joe Riley
  8. This Old Raft
  9. Back In Style
  10. Cattleman's Gun
  11. Up On the Moon