Gypsy Road DLX (CD)

Dean Brody
In stock
  • Pinterest

Fifth full-length album by Dean Brody, released April 21, 2015. Features the record-breaking hit “Bring Down The House”, CCMA-winning “Upside Down”, and “Love Would Be Enough”. Deluxe album comes with three bonus tracks.


  1. Upside Down
  2. Hillbilly
  3. Monterey
  4. Bring Down the House
  5. Sweet Lola
  6. Love Would Be Enough
  7. Footprints of a Giant
  8. Castaways
  9. Everything's Better
  10. Like I Know This Town
  11. As Country As She Gets
  12. Old Friend (Demo)
  13. Trail In Life (Acoustic)