Andrea Ramolo

  • $35.00
    Unit price per 

Andrea Ramolo, one half of acclaimed Canadian folk-pop duo Scarlett Jane, is thrilled to announce her new solo record, NUDA. Drawing stories from her travels, loves, and losses, the collection of 10 songs ooze with `naked` vulnerability. Andrea's third solo offering truly represents her evolution as a writer and musician.Produced by Michael Timmins (The Cowboy Junkies), NUDA brings about rich tones, ambient colours, raw narratives, depth and soul. Andrea brought together a who`s who of the industry into The Hangar studio including Josh Finlayson (bass), Ray Farrugia (drums), Jason Sniderman (keys), Aaron Goldstein (pedal steel), Faye Blais (vocals), along with Andy Maize and Matt Epp, who are each featured on duets.

Track Listing :

1. You're Everywhere
2. Lonely
3. Edge Of Love
4. Hey Hey Hey (feat. Andy Maize)
5. Hold Me
6. Coming Out
7. Wild Town
8. Caruso
9. Chameleon
10. Fill The Spaces (feat. Matt Epp)

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods