Solo Record LP

Solo Record LP


Rob Moir

  • $20.00
    Unit price per 

SOLO RECORD (LP)  3rd full length album from Rob Moir.  *LP includes loose CD of full album within.  

Side A
1. Love Is A House On Fire
2. Sometimes You Gotta Go
3. Rome Leads To All Roads
4. I Recognize Nothing
5. Wolves
6. Claudine  

Side B
7. Lonely English
8. Sing To You
9. Lost In A Memory
10. Tunnel Vision
11. Nonchalant
12. Infinity Fool

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods