Racine Revisited LP

Racine Revisited LP


Sass Jordan

  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

Only 48 left!

Format: 12" Vinyl
Release Date: September 15, 2017

Pressed on 180g vinyl. Includes digital download card. 

01)  Make You a Believer
02)  If You're Gonna Love Me
03)  You Don't Have to Remind Me
04)  Who Do You Think You Are?
05)  Windin' Me Up
06)  I Want to Believe
07)  Goin' Back Again
08)  Do What You Want
09)  Cry Baby
10)  Where There's a Will
11)  Time Flies