Christmas Together CD

Christmas Together CD


The Tenors

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 

Track Listing:

  1.  O Come All Ye Faithful
  2.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3.  When We Are Together (original)
  4.  Mary Did You Know
  5. Santa's Wish (Teach The World)
  6. Please Come Home For Christmas
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Feat. Johnny Reid)]
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. Auld Lang Syne

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods