Songs In The Dark

Songs In The Dark


Martha Wainwright

  • $15.99
    Unit price per 

Songs in the Dark is the debut album by the Wainwright Sisters, a singer-songwriter duo featuring the Canadian-American Martha Wainwright and her American half-sister Lucy Wainwright Roche.

Track Listing:

1. Prairie Lullaby
2. Hobo's Lullaby
3. El Cóndor Pasa
4. Lullaby
5. Lullaby For A Doll
6. Runs In The Family
7. Baby Rocking Medley
8. Screaming Issue
9. Long Lankin
10. Our Mother The Mountain
11. End Of The Rainbow
12. Dusty Skies
13. All The Pretty Little Horses
14. Russian Lullaby
15. Do You Love An Apple
16. Go Tell Aunt Rhody

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods